Zone Meeting Reports

The following articles are reflections from Zone Meetings, from a student perspective. As a requirement of the SPS National Zone Meeting Funding, chapters who request Zone Meeting funding must submit a reflection report about the Zone Meeting. .

Learn more about SPS Zone Meetings

Sacha Mintz

Virginia Tech

Cassidy Metzger

Washington University-St. Louis

Gracy Jane Pugmire

University of Utah

Fabian Alfredo Gonzalez Rodriguez

Tarleton State University

Michalis Charilaou

University of Louisiana-Lafayette

Ragini Suttar

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Em Chittenden

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Andrew Gibson

University of New Mexico

Robert Laughlin

Florida State University

Serena Determan

Marquette University