Zone Meeting Reports

The following articles are reflections from Zone Meetings, from a student perspective. As a requirement of the SPS National Zone Meeting Funding, chapters who request Zone Meeting funding must submit a reflection report about the Zone Meeting. .

Learn more about SPS Zone Meetings

Ragini Suttar

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Em Chittenden

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Andrew Gibson

University of New Mexico

Thayne Dean

Southern Illinois University

Robert Laughlin

Florida State University

Serena Determan

Marquette University

Patrick Herron, Jordan Miller, Grace Miller, Collin Douglas, Jeremiah Greene, Dr. Kiril Streletzky

Cleveland State University

Jacob Callebs

Wayne State University

Elizabeth Buchheim, John Taylor

Colorado School of Mines

Faith Poutoa

San Diego State University