SPS National Office

Contact SPS

Society of Physics Students
1 Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740

Tel: 301-209-3007
Fax: 301-209-3082

Brad R. Conrad

Director, SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma

bconrad@aip.org

(301)-209-3111

Twitter: @bradrconrad

Kerry Kidwell-Slak

Associate Director, Education Programs

kkidwell@aip.org

301-209-3197

Kayla Stephens, SPS Programs Manager

SPS Programs Manager

kstephens@aip.org

301-209-3062

Lydia Quijada

SPS Membership Coordinator

lydia@aip.org

(301) 209-3008

Sacha Purnell

SPS Senior Secretary

spurnell@aip.org

(301) 209-3011

Danielle Weiland

Education Programs Coordinator - SPS & Sigma Pi Sigma

dweiland@aip.org

(301) 209-3171

Hyun-Joo Kim

SPS Web and Graphic Designer

hjkim@aip.org

(301) 209-3101

Paolo Sian

GradSchoolShopper Product Coordinator

psian@aip.org

(301) 209-3026