Zone Meeting Reports

The following articles are reflections from Zone Meetings, from a student perspective. As a requirement of the SPS National Zone Meeting Funding, chapters who request Zone Meeting funding must submit a reflection report about the Zone Meeting. .

Learn more about SPS Zone Meetings

Deanna Marshall

Central Washington University

Jacklyn Pezzato

Swarthmore College

Sally Dagher

Kettering University A-Section

Macy Tush

William Jewell College

William Delmas

University of California-Merced

Marjorie Olmstead

University of Washington

Linda Cassidy

University of Rochester
New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology

Charles Bertram

University of Central Arkansas