2012-13 Chapter Project Award Recipients

Sigma Pi Sigma is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2012-13 Chapter Project Awards. These annual awards recognize chapter efforts to raise public awareness of the honor society, build Sigma Pi Sigma's student/alumni community, and promote inter-chapter activities.

Award details...

From left to right: Ashley Tucker, Daniel Nikolov, Spencer Mamer, Lauren Grana. Absent: Michelle Zur.

Connecting Students & Alumni with Panel Discussion on Physics Careers

From left to right: Nathan Holman, Jarrod Bang, Kristina Ward, & Lana Zholudeva

Physics Field Day

From left to right: Cedrick McDonald, Gregory Renner, Dr. Ruth Malenda, Hannah Pell, Matt Campbell, Nick Durofchalk, Anthony Hoover, Andrew Burkholder, Douglas Olinger

Sigma Pi Sigma Induction Banquet

From left to right: Amanda Palchak, Erica Bloor, Alyece Willoughby, Steven Kirkup, Austin Andries, Tyler Reese

Sigma Pi Sigma Induction Ceremony, Connectintg Alumni to Undergraduate Physics Students