UNC Asheville will host the Zone 5 Fall Meeting.

PhysCon takes place only once every four years—don't miss the largest gathering of undergraduate physics students in the world!

Hunter Hakimian

Georgia Institute of Technology

Bryant Ward

Utah State University

Rosa Wallace

University of Colorado at Denver

Philip Travis

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

James Stuckey

Rhodes College

Nathaniel Smith

Depauw University

Aeli Olson

Bethel University

Rose Myers

Green River Community College


Subscribe to RSS - Leadership