Leadership

Justin Craig

Associate Zone Councilor

Millikin University

jncraig@millikin.edu

Abigail Ambrose

Associate Zone Councilor

The College of Wooster

aambrose20@wooster.edu

Kevin Fernando

Associate Zone Councilor

University of Central Florida

kfernando300@knights.ucf.edu

Caroline Evans

Associate Zone Councilor

Davidson College

caevans@davidson.edu

Donna Hammer

Zone Councilor

University of Maryland-College Park

dhammer@umd.edu

Ryan Pindale

Associate Zone Councilor

University of Maryland-College Park

rypin@outlook.com

Roberto Ramos

Zone Councilor

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

r.ramos@usciences.edu

Robert Melikyan

Associate Zone Councilor

Ithaca College

rmelikyan@ithaca.edu

William Karstens

Zone Councilor

Saint Michael's College

wkarstens@smcvt.edu

Molly McDonough

Associate Zone Councilor

Suffolk University

mmcdonough4@su.suffolk.edu

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leadership