Leadership

Larry Isenhower

Zone Councilor

Abilene Christian University

ldi00a@acu.edu

Wade E. Cookston

Associate Zone Councilor

Texas Lutheran University

wecookston@tlu.edu

Cecilia Vogel

Zone Councilor

Augustana College

CeciliaVogel@augustana.edu

Jamal Johnson

Associate Zone Councilor

Pittsburg State University

jamalj800@gmail.com

Tori Eng

Associate Zone Councilor

Coe College

veeng@coe.edu

Phoebe Sharp

Associate Zone Councilor

Rhodes College

shapc-18@rhodes.edu

Aaila Ali

Associate Zone Councilor

De Paul University

a.h.aaila@gmail.com

Justin Craig

Associate Zone Councilor

Millikin University

jncraig@millikin.edu

Abigail Ambrose

Associate Zone Councilor

The College of Wooster

aambrose20@wooster.edu

Kevin Fernando

Associate Zone Councilor

University of Central Florida

kfernando300@knights.ucf.edu

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leadership