Leadership

Brian Schwartz

Zone Councilor

Carthage College

bschwartz@carthage.edu

Dan Miller

Zone Councilor

Millikin University

damiller@millikin.edu

Ronald Kumon

Zone Councilor

Kettering University A & B

rkumon@kettering.edu

Mel Blake

Zone Councilor

University of North Alabama

rmblake@una.edu

Anthony Kuchera

Zone Councilor

Davidson College

ankuchera@davidson.edu

Jose Lopez

Zone Councilor

Seton Hall University

jose.lopez1@shu.edu

Prashant Sharma

Zone Councilor

Suffolk University

psharma@suffolk.edu

Cecilia Vogel

Augustana College

Kiril Streletzky

Cleveland State University

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leadership