Sigma Pi Sigma

Jamie Weiss, Andrew Thrapp, and Luke Haase

University of Colorado at Denver

Nathaniel Moore, Zane Thornburg, Justine Walker

The College of Wooster

Drace Adams, Samantha Tietjen, and Cameron Tolbert

Cleveland State University

Chloe Leigh Ong, James St. John, and Yuhao Qiao

Adelphi University

Sonia Cyuzuzo and Shannon McNease

Abilene Christian University

Message from the Sigma Pi Sigma President

PhysCon takes place only once every four years—don't miss the largest gathering of undergraduate physics students in the world!

How to Start Preparing for the Largest National Gathering of SPSers

Connecting worlds through science and service.


Subscribe to RSS - Sigma Pi Sigma